More than ever, brands, especially QSR and Fast Casual restaurants brands, are taking advantage of the vast and varied platforms available for consumer engagement, most notably social media. For as trendy as buzzworthy social media in QSR has become, another under-the-radar resource can be utilized to create the same degree of connection, drive the same kind of loyalty, and deliver bottom-line impact – digital ordering platforms.

With a suite of kiosks, online and mobile ordering capabilities, coupled with personalized offerings, restaurants can utilize their data for insights to further drive return visits. With increased visibility into customer behavior, brands are well-equipped to leverage their technology and create a seamless experience to increase sales and brand loyalty.

Join Hope Neiman, Chief Marketing Officer of Tillster, to discuss how restaurants can create customized and seamless brand experiences that their consumers desire.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How digital ordering platforms can enhance customer brand experience
  • Best practices for using customer data to drive return visits and increase check sizes
  • Ways to create a unified customer experience that keeps guests coming back for more

And more! Don't miss out on this exclusive webinar with Hope!

July 8, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: